Advisory Committees

External Advisory Committee 

Bhramar Mukherjee, PhD (Chair) 
Chair of Biostatistics, School of Public Health, University of Michigan

Paul M. Bradley, PhD, MS
Research Ecologist/Hydrologist, US Geological Survey

Otakuye Conroy-Ben, PhD 
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Arizona State University

Captain David Harvey, MS, MPH 
Deputy Director, Division of Sanitiation Facilities Construction, Indian Health Service

Dean Jones, PhD 
Professor of Medicine, Division of Pulmonary, Allergy, and Critical Care Medicine, Emory University

Donald Smith, PhD 
Distinguished Professor of Microbiology and Environmental Toxicology, University of California Santa Cruz

Internal Advisors

Pam Factor-Litvak, PhD
Professor of Epidemiology and Associate Dean for Research Resources at the Mailman School of Public Health

Gary Miller, PhD
Professor of Environmental Health Sciences and Vice Dean of Research Strategy and Innovation at Mailman

Faye McNeill, PhD
Professor of Chemical Engineering and Earth and Environmental Sciences

Christopher Small, PhD
Lamont Research Professor, Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory

Beizhan Yan, PhD
Associate Research Professor at Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory

Lex van Geen, PhD
Lamont Research Professor at LDEO and member of the Earth Institute

View previous webinars


Subscribe to our email list