Departments | Columbia Public Health Skip to main content

You are here

Mailman School Closed

Emergency Icon

Last Updated 6:07pm Fri May 22

See the latest coronavirus health updates. >>


The six departments at the Mailman School of Public Health offer students myriad opportunities to work closely with experts in a specialized field while connecting with peers with similar professional interests.

Our Faculty

Leading the future of public health through pioneering research and trailblazing program development. Learn More

For Current Students

Degree requirements, course descriptions, certificates, practicum information, financial aid, and other resources. Learn More

The Core Curriculum