2015 CU Senate Elections

Cast your vote for the next senator by noon, 1/31
11:00 am
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar:
Student Life Event
Office of Student Affairs
Office of Student Life
Open to Students

CU Senate Election

Please cast your vote for the next Mailman student senator on Columbia University Senate. Our candidates are:

Nikki Bansal '16,

Health Policy and Management, MHA

Juliana Benington '16,

Health Policy & Management, MPH

Whitney Cowell '17,

Environmental Health Sciences, MA/PhD

Umar Hafeez '16,

Sociomedical Sciences, MPH

Brennan Rhodes-Bratton '17,

Sociomedical Sciences, DrPh

Polls close on Saturday, January 31, at 12p.m.

Mailman's new Senator will be announced on Monday, February 2, in Transmission.

Best of luck to all of our candidates!


Cheryl Keise