Board of Advisors

The Mailman School of Public Health Board of Advisors is a leadership body that provides knowledge and experience from the business, government, media, and non-profit sectors to help expand the School’s reach. Advisors provide counsel and support to the Dean, serve as ambassadors among friends, associates, and colleagues, and assist in the acquisition of essential resources for advancing teaching, research, and service.

Richard Barasch

Alan Batkin

Julie Fisher Cummings

Chelsea Clinton

Dina Dublon

Jean Drouin

Dina Said Dwyer

Xue Fang

Debra Fraser-Howze

Linda P. Fried

Adrian Gore

Peter Groves

Robert E. Harvey

Andrew P. Heffernan

Ellen Hukkelhoven

Frank R. Jimenez

Ann Kaplan

Igor Kirman

David Magstadt

Joshua Mailman

Phyllis Mailman

Cyrus Massoumi

Cora Neumann

Perri Peltz

Mary Lake Polan

Lila Preston

Paula Price

John W. Rowe

Carlos Sanchez

Peggy Shepard

Rajiv Singh

Jonathan Smidt

Diana L. Taylor

Linda Tharby

Ercument Tokat

Leonard Tow

Ashwin Vasan

Betsy Helen Williams

Jody Wolfe

Ian Woo

Anette Wu

Senior Advisors:

Charles Diker
Rev. Dr. James A. Forbes, Jr.
Sherwin Z. Goodblatt
David Harris
Thomas Campbell Jackson
Martin J. Oppenheimer, Esq.
William D. Zabel, Esq.

In Memoriam:

Susan Lasker Brody
Sid Lerner
Susan Patricof

For questions about the Board of Advisors, please contact bj2296 [at] (Bethany Jankunis).